User Maintenance

Previous  Next  

User Maintenance

User Maintenance is used to define your:

And:

 

You may optionally set up the following when defining users and groups:

See Setting User Restrictions.

 

Users with User Maintenance access privileges may send messages to other users by email, or as a pop-up message in VECTA. See Sending And Viewing User Messages.

 

Note: User Maintenance is only accessible/visible to users with a User Group privilege level of 9.

 

This section covers:

 

NEXT: Accessing User Maintenance